Faculty | Physics | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Agriculture, Life and Physical Sciences

Faculty

Saikat Talapatra

Professor, Interim Chair, Graduate Advisor

Phone:(618)-453-2270
Fax:(618)-453-1056
E-mail: saikat@siu.edu 

Full Profile


Corinne Brevik

Assistant Professor of Practice

E-mail: corinne.brevik@siu.edu

Full Profile


Mark Byrd

Professor

Phone: 618-453-2271
Fax: 618-453-1056
E-mail: mbyrd@siu.edu 

Full Profile


Boyd Goodson

Adjunct Professor

Phone: 618-453-7177

Fax: 618-453-6408
E-mail: bgoodson@chem.siu.edu


April Hendley

Lecturer

April Hendley

Phone: 618-453-2272
Fax: 618-453-1056
E-mail: ahendley@siu.edu 

Full Profile


Richard Holland

Lecturer

Fax: 618-453-1056
E-mail: hansolo@siu.edu 

Full Profile


Torrey Holland

Lecturer

E-mail: torrey.holland@siu.edu

Full profile


Thushari Jayasekera

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Advisor

Thushari Jayasekera

Phone: 618-453-1055
Fax: 618-453-1056
E-mail: thushari@siu.edu

Full Profile


Bumsu Lee

Assistant Professor

Bumsu Lee

Office: Neckers  478
E-mail: bumsu.lee@siu.edu

Full Profile


Dipanjan Mazumdar

Associate Professor

Dipanjan Mazumdar

Phone: 618-453-3659
Office: Neckers 478
E-mail: dmazumdar@siu.edu

Full Profile

 


Sangchul Oh

Assistant Professor


Matt Penn

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Practice

E-mail: matthew.j.penn@siu.edu


K. V. Shajesh

Lecturer

Phone: 618-453-5212
Office: Neckers 491 
E-mail: shajesh@siu.edu

Full Profile


Poopalasingam Sivakumar

Associate Professor

Phone: 618-453-5257
Office: Neckers 476
E-mail: psivakumar@siu.edu

Full Profile


Niranjan Warnakulasooriya

Assistant Professor of Practice

Office: Neckers 240G
E-mail: wmn1@siu.edu

Full Profile


Richard West

Lecturer

west

E-mail: rdwest@siu.edu 

Full Profile