Faculty | Physics | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Agriculture, Life and Physical Sciences

Faculty

Saikat Talapatra

Professor, Interim Chair, Graduate Advisor

Phone:(618)-453-2270
Fax:(618)-453-1056
E-mail: stalapatra@siu.edu 

Full Profile


Mark Byrd

Professor

Phone: 618-453-2271
Fax: 618-453-1056
E-mail: mbyrd@siu.edu 

Full Profile


Wenchao Ge

Assistant Professor

Phone: 618-453-5257
Fax: 618-453-1056
E-mail: wenchao.ge@siu.edu

Full Profile


April Hendley

Lecturer

April Hendley

Phone: 618-453-2272
Fax: 618-453-1056
E-mail: ahendley@siu.edu 

Full Profile


Richard Holland

Lecturer

Fax: 618-453-1056
E-mail: hansolo@siu.edu 

Full Profile


Torrey Holland

Lecturer

E-mail: torrey.holland@siu.edu

Full profile


Thushari Jayasekera

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Advisor

Thushari Jayasekera

Phone: 618-453-1055
Fax: 618-453-1056
E-mail: thushari@siu.edu

Full Profile


Bumsu Lee

Assistant Professor

Bumsu Lee

Office: Neckers  478
E-mail: bumsu.lee@siu.edu

Full Profile


Dipanjan Mazumdar

Assistant Professor

Dipanjan Mazumdar

Phone: 618-453-3659
Office: Neckers 478
E-mail: dmazumdar@siu.edu

Full Profile

 


Brice Russell

Lecturer

Brice Russell

Phone: 618-453-2048
Office: Neckers  473
E-mail: bricer@siu.edu

Full Profile


K. V. Shajesh

Lecturer

Phone: 618-453-5212
Office: Neckers 491 
E-mail: shajesh@siu.edu

Full Profile


Poopalasingam Sivakumar

Assistant Professor

Phone: 618-453-5257
Office: Neckers 476
E-mail: psivakumar@siu.edu

Full Profile


Richard West

Lecturer

west

E-mail: rdwest@siu.edu 

Full Profile