Teaching and Research Assistants | Physics | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Agriculture, Life and Physical Sciences

Teaching and Research Assistants

Office hours modality:
D2L: Online, Desire 2 Learn
Zoom: Online via Zoom
Teams, Online via Microsoft Teams
F2F: Face to Face in person. 

 

Aladawani, Khaled

Teaching Assistant

Email: khaled.aladawani@siu.edu


Alkhaldi, Rana

Office: 430H
Email: rana.alkhaldi@siu.edu


Alrashidi, Aliaa

email: aliaa.alrashidi@siu.edu


Anderson, Michael

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430I
Hours: F2F R 2-3:50
Email: michael.g.anderson@siu.edu


Babu, Anjala

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430F
Hours:
Email: anjala.mullaparambilbabu@siu.edu


Duncan, Jordan

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501E
Hours: Zoom, R 3-5
Email: jordan.duncan@siu.edu


Ellert-Beck, Luke

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430N
Office Hours: Zoom, M,T 2-3:30
Email: luke.ellertbeck@siu.edu


Gaither-Ganim, Moses

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501D
Hours: W, F 3-4
Email: moses.gaitherganim@siu.edu


Gonzales, Alvin

Research Assistant

Email: agonza@siu.edu


Hofer, Stephen

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430K
Hours:
Email:  shofer@siu.edu


Kakumanu, Aravind

Teaching Assistant

email: aravind.kakumanu@siu.edu


Karunanithy, Robinson

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501C
Hours: F2F, R, F 2-3
Email: Robinson.karunanithy@siu.edu


Mandrell, Chris

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430M
Hours: F2F, Teams, T 2-2:30, R 5-6:30
Email: chrismandrell@siu.edu


Mason, Robert

Teaching Assistant

Office: 414A
Hours: F2F T 10-11, R 2-3
Email: robert.mason@siu.edu


Nareddula, Harsha

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430G
Hours:
Email:  harshavardhanreddy.nareddula@siu.edu


Patil, Prasanna

Office: 440G
Hours:
Email:  prasanna@siu.edu


Sapkota, Yub Raj

Office: 430J
Hours:
Email: sapkota@siu.edu


Stiwinter, Kenny

Teaching Assistant

Office: 440A
Hours: W 11 - 1
Email: kenneth.stiwinter@siu.edu


Takahashi, Masaya

Teaching Assistant

Takahashi, Masaya

Office: 430L
Hours:
Email: masaya.takahashi@siu.edu


Thakre, Purva

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430K
Hours: M 8-10
Email: purva.thakre@siu.edu


Wetzel, Duston

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501C
Hours: Teams F 11 - 12:15
Email: duston.wetzel@siu.edu