Teaching and Research Assistants | Physics | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Science

Teaching and Research Assistants

Graduate Student Office Hours (PDF)

Aryal, Anil

Teaching Assistant

Office: 414A
Hours: M 9-11am
Email: aryalanil@siu.edu


Babu, Anjala

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501D
Hours: F 12:30-2:30pm
Email: anjala.mullaparambilbabu@siu.edu


Cassell, Justin

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501E
Hours: M 12-2pm
Email: justin.cassell@siu.edu


Chowdhury, Subhadeep

Teaching Assistant

Office: 240G
Hours: W 10am - noon
Email: subhadeep.chowdhury@siu.edu


Esmaeili, Sakineh

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501D
Hours: M 4-5pm
Email: sesmaei@siu.edu


Hofer, Stephen

Teaching Assistant

Office: 240G
Hours: W 2-4pm
Email:  shofer@siu.edu


Karunanithy, Robinson

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501C
Hours: R 10am - 12pm
Email: Robinson.karunanithy@siu.edu


Mandrell, Chris

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430M
Hours: M 11am - 12pm
Email: chrismandrell@siu.edu


Nareddula, Harsha

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430G
Hours: TR 2-3pm
Email:  harshavardhanreddy.nareddula@siu.edu


Peterson, Austin

Teaching Assistant

Office: Engr B-113
Hours: T 1-2pm
Email:  appeterson12@siu.edu


Saha, Sanjoy

Teaching Assistant

Office: Engr B-21
Hours: W 2:30-3:30pm
Email:  sanjoy.saha@siu.edu


Sapkota, Yub Raj

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430J
Hours: F 9-11am
Email: sapkota@siu.edu


Takahashi, Masaya

Teaching Assistant

Takahashi, Masaya

Office: 430L
Hours: T 1-2pm, W 1-2pm
Email: masaya.takahashi@siu.edu


Talari, Ravi

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501B
Hours: R 5:40-6:40pm
Email: ravikumar.talari@siu.edu


Thakre, Purva

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430K
Hours: F 9-11am
Email: purva.thakre@siu.edu


Wetzel, Duston

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501C
Hours: R 1-3pm
Email: duston.wetzel@siu.edu