Teaching and Research Assistants | Physics | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Science

Teaching and Research Assistants

Graduate Student Office Hours (PDF)

Aryal, Anil

Teaching Assistant

Office: 414A
Hours: F 8 - 10am
Email: aryalanil@siu.edu 


Asadollahi, Arash

Teaching Assistant

Office: Physics Help Desk
Hours: F 2pm - 5pm
Email: arash.asadollahi@siu.edu


Balali, Vishal

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430G
Hours: At Help Desk 

Email: vishalb@siu.edu


Chowdhury, Subhadeep

Teaching Assistant

Office: Physics Help Desk
Hours: T 11am - 2pm
Email: subhadeep.chowdhury@siu.edu


Dilley, Dan

Research Assistant

Office: 240G
Hours: NA
Email: dilleyd@siu.edu


Desilva, Thushani

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501D
Hours: T,R 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Email: g.desilva@siu.edu


Gallaba, Dinuka

Teaching Assistant

Dinuka  Gallaba

Office: 430N
Hours: M 12 - 2pm
Email: dinuka4@siu.edu


Gonzales, Alvin

Research Assistant

Office: NA
Hours: NA
Email:  agonza@siu.edu


Hofer, Stephen

Teaching Assistant



Karunanithy, Robinson

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501C
Hours: T, R 1 - 2pm
Email: Robinson.karunanithy@siu.edu


Kinney, Brian

Teaching Assistant

Office: Physics Help Desk
Hours: M 9am - 12pm 
Email: bkinney0514@siu.edu


Mandadi, Shanthan

Teaching Assistant

Office: Physics Help Desk
Hours: R 11am - 2pm
Email: shanthanreddy.mandadi@siu.edu


Mandrell, Chris

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430M
Hours: W 11am - 12pm, F 3pm - 4pm
Email: chrismandrell@siu.edu


Niknam, Alborz

Teaching Assistant

Office:  501E
Hours:  Physics Help Desk: F 9 - 12

Email: alborz@siu.edu


Pandey, Sudip

Research Assistant

Sudip Pandey

Office: 414A
Hours: NA
Email: sudip@siu.edu


Peterson, Austin

Teaching Assistant

Office: TBA

Office Hours: W 12 - 3pm

email: Appeterson12@siu.edu


Peterson, Ricky

RA

email: rpete2121@siu.edu


Patil, Prassana

Teaching Assistant

Office: 440G
Hours: T 10am - 12pm
Email:  prasanna@siu.edu


Samassekou, Hassana

Teaching Assistant

Office: 240G
Hours: T 1 - 3pm
Email: hassana@siu.edu


Sapkota, Yub Raj

Teaching Assistant

Office: 440G
Hours: T 9 - 11am
Email: sapkota@siu.edu


Sirikumara, Hansika

Teaching Assistant

Hansika Sirikumara

Office: 430I
Hours: W 10 am - 12pm
Email: hansi.sirikumara@siu.edu


Takahashi, Masaya

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430L
Hours: W 3 - 5pm
Email: masaya.takahashi@siu.edu


Thakre, Purva

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430F
Hours: R 9 - 11am
Email: purva.thakre@siu.edu


Wasala, Milinda

Research Assistant

Milinda

Office: 430J
Hours: RA
Email: milinda.wasala@siu.edu


Wetzel, Duston

Teaching Assistant

Office: 429
Hours: T, R 3 - 4pm
Email: duston.wetzel@siu.edu