Teaching and Research Assistants | Physics | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Science

Teaching and Research Assistants

Graduate Student Office Hours (PDF)

Aryal, Anil

Teaching Assistant

Office: 414A
Hours: F 8 - 10am
Email: aryalanil@siu.edu 


Bakkar, Said

Teaching Assistant

Office: 414A
Hours: T 11am - 1pm
Email: sbakkar@siu.edu


Balali, Vishal

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430G
Hours: W 1pm - 3pm
Email: vishalb@siu.edu


Ceballos, Russell

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430N
Hours: T 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Email: rceballos@siu.edu


Dilley, Dan

Research Assistant

Office: 240G
Hours: NA
Email: dilleyd@siu.edu


Dutta, Sourav

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501C
Hours: R 11am - 1pm
Email: sourav@siu.edu


Erifaei, Eman

Teaching Assistant

Office: E211 - Engineering
Hours: F 1pm - 3pm
Email:  erifai@siu.edu


Gallaba, Dinuka

Teaching Assistant

Dinuka  Gallaba

Office: 501E
Hours: M, W 9am - 10am
Email: dinuka4@siu.edu


Hofer, Stephen

Research Assistant



Manakkadu, Sheheeda

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501D
Hours: F 11am - 1pm
Email: sheheeda@siu.edu


McKinney, Dan

Graduate Student

Office:
Hours:
Email: danielmckinney11980@gmail.com


Mosayebi, Mahshad

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501E
Hours: W 1pm - 3pm
Email: mahshad.mosayebi@siu.edu


Niknam, Alborz

Teaching Assistant

Office: E 044 - Engineering
Hours: W 1pm - 2pm, F 2pm - 3pm
Email: alborz@siu.edu


Pandey, Sudip

Teaching Assistant

Sudip Pandey

Office: 414A
Hours: W 9am - 11am
Email: sudip@siu.edu


Peterson, Ricky

RA

email: rpete2121@siu.edu


Prasanna, Prassana

Research Assistant

Office: 440G
Hours: NA
Email:  prasanna@siu.edu


Quetz, Abdiel

Teaching Assistant

Abdiel Quetz

Office: 501E
Hours: M 12 - 1pm, 2pm - 3pm
Email: quetz@siu.edu


ReddyReddy, Anusha

Teaching Assistant

Office: 429
Hours: T 9am - 11am
Email: anushareddy.reddyreddy@siu.edu


Russell, Brice

Teaching Assistant

Brice Russell

Office: 430M
Hours: M 11am - 1pm
Email: bricer@siu.edu


Sirikumara, Hansika

Teaching Assistant

Hansika Sirikumara

Office: 430I
Hours: M 1pm - 3pm
Email: hansi.sirikumara@siu.edu


Samassekou, Hassana

Research Assistant

Office: 240G
Hours: T 10:30am - 12:30pm
Email: hassana@siu.edu


Sapkota, Yub Raj

Teaching Assistant

Office: 440G
Hours: M 9am - 11am
Email: sapkota@siu.edu


Syed, Aliahmed

Teaching Assistant

Office: 429
Hours: T, R 11am - 12 noon
Email: aliahmed.syed@siu.edu


Takahashi, Masaya

Teaching Assistant

Office: 429
Hours: NA
Email: masaya.takahashi@siu.edu


Thakre, Purva

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430F
Hours: M 10am - noon
Email: purva.thakre@siu.edu


Warnakulasooriya, Niranjan

Teaching Assistant

Niranjan Warnakulasooriya

Office: 501E
Hours: M 11am - 1pm
Email: wmn1@siu.edu


Wasala, Milinda

Research Assistant

Milinda

Office: 430J
Hours: RA
Email: milinda.wasala@siu.edu