Teaching and Research Assistants | Physics | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Science

Teaching and Research Assistants

Graduate Student Office Hours (PDF)

Abadi, Sakinesh Esmaeli Mohsen

Teaching Assistant

Office Hours: M 4-6pm

Email: sesmaei@siu.edu


Aryal, Anil

Teaching Assistant

Office: 414A
Hours: F 8 - 10am
Email: aryalanil@siu.edu


Chowdhury, Subhadeep

Teaching Assistant

Office: 240G
Hours: M 1-3pm
Email: subhadeep.chowdhury@siu.edu


Desilva, Thushani

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430G
Hours: F 2-4pm

Email: g.desilva@siu.edu


Dilley, Dan

Teaching Assistant

Office: 240G
Hours: TR 10:55 - 12:55pm
Email: dilleyd@siu.edu


Hofer, Stephen

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430K
Hours: W 1-3pm
Email:  shofer@siu.edu


Karunanithy, Robinson

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501C
Hours: TR 11am - 12pm
Email: Robinson.karunanithy@siu.edu


Mandrell, Chris

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430M
Hours: WTR 12-1pm
Email: chrismandrell@siu.edu


Patil, Prassana

Teaching Assistant

Patil, Prasana

Office: 440G
Hours: TW 2-3pm
Email:  prasanna@siu.edu


Peterson, Austin

Teaching Assistant

Office: Engr B-113
Hours: R 10-11
Email:  appeterson12@siu.edu


Saha, Sanjoy

Teaching Assistant

Office: Engr B-21
Hours: T 12-1pm
Email:  sanjoy.saha@siu.edu


Sapkota, Yub Raj

Teaching Assistant

Office: 440G
Hours: M 9 - 11am
Email: sapkota@siu.edu


Sirikumara, Hansika

Teaching Assistant

Hansika Sirikumara

Office: 430I
Hours: none
Email: hansi.sirikumara@siu.edu


Takahashi, Masaya

Teaching Assistant

Takahashi, Masaya

Office: 430L
Hours: W 1-3pm
Email: masaya.takahashi@siu.edu


Talari, Ravi

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501E
Hours: R 5-6pm
Email: ravikumar.talari@siu.edu


Thakre, Purva

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430F
Hours: F 2-4pm
Email: purva.thakre@siu.edu


Walber, Aaron

Teaching Assistant

Office 440A

Hours: M 11am - 1pm

Email: awalber94@gmail.com


Wasala, Milinda

Research Assistant

Milinda

Office: 430J
Hours: R 11am - 12pm
Email: milinda.wasala@siu.edu


Wetzel, Duston

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501C
Hours: M 3-5pm
Email: duston.wetzel@siu.edu