Teaching and Research Assistants | Physics | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College of Science

Teaching and Research Assistants

Graduate Student Office Hours (PDF)

Abadi, Sakinesh Esmaeli Mohsen

Teaching Assistant

Office Hours: M 4-5pm

Email: sesmaei@siu.edu


Al Kabsh, Asma

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501D
Hours: none
Email: asma-alkabsh@siu.edu


Alkhaldi, Rana

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430H
Hours: none

Email: rana.alkhaldi@siu.edu


Aryal, Anil

Teaching Assistant

Office: 414A
Hours: F 8 - 10am
Email: aryalanil@siu.edu


Chowdhury, Subhadeep

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501C
Hours: F 4pm - 5:30pm
Email: subhadeep.chowdhury@siu.edu


Dilley, Dan

Teaching Assistant

Office: 240G
Hours: TR 10:55 - 11:55AM
Email: dilleyd@siu.edu


Desilva, Thushani

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430G
Hours: F 2-4PM

Email: g.desilva@siu.edu


Gallaba, Dinuka

Teaching Assistant

Dinuka  Gallaba

Office: 430N
Hours: NONE
Email: dinuka4@siu.edu


Hofer, Stephen

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430K
Hours: W 2-4pm
Email:  shofer@siu.edu


Karunanithy, Robinson

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501C
Hours: TR 11am - 12pm
Email: Robinson.karunanithy@siu.edu


Khaled, Aladwani

Teaching Assistant

Email: khaled.aladwani@siu.edu

Office:

Office Hours:


Kinney, Brian

Teaching Assistant

Office:  ENGR B 113
Hours: TR 11am - 12pm  W 10 - 11am
Email: bkinney0514@siu.edu


Mandadi, Shanthan

Teaching Assistant

Office:
Hours:
Email: shanthanreddy.mandadi@siu.edu


Mandrell, Chris

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430M
Hours: WR 12:30 - 1:30pm
Email: chrismandrell@siu.edu


McKinney, Daniel

Teaching Assistant

Office: 

Hours: 

Email: dantastic@siu.edu


Pandey, Sudip

Research Assistant

Sudip Pandey

Office:
Hours: NA
Email: sudip@siu.edu


Peterson, Ricky

RA

email: rpete2121@siu.edu


Patil, Prassana

Teaching Assistant

Patil, Prasana

Office: 440G
Hours: TW 2-3pm
Email:  prasanna@siu.edu


Sapkota, Yub Raj

Teaching Assistant

Office: 440G
Hours: M 9 - 11am
Email: sapkota@siu.edu


Sirikumara, Hansika

Teaching Assistant

Hansika Sirikumara

Office: 430I
Hours: none
Email: hansi.sirikumara@siu.edu


Takahashi, Masaya

Teaching Assistant

Takahashi, Masaya

Office: 430L
Hours: W 1-3pm
Email: masaya.takahashi@siu.edu


Thakre, Purva

Teaching Assistant

Office: 430F
Hours: T 9 - 11am
Email: purva.thakre@siu.edu


Walber, Aaron

Office 440A

Hours: W 2-4pm

Email: awalber94@gmail.com


Wasala, Milinda

Research Assistant

Milinda

Office: 430J
Hours: WR 2-3pm
Email: milinda.wasala@siu.edu


Wetzel, Duston

Teaching Assistant

Office: 501C
Hours: W 3-5pm
Email: duston.wetzel@siu.edu